Hello World

So here it is, my first blog entry. Blogging is not something which really
appeals to me, why should I write down things which I already know, for an
audience I don’t? It seems rather like standing behind a fence near the
high street and shouting random details of your day at work. Actually, I
don’t know that from experience, but maybe I’ll try it next, if blogging
doesn’t work out for me. Something I do know however, is a number of clever
people who do rate blogging. Clever people have a frustrating habit of being
right about things, so it seems only fair that I should give it a try.
This first entry also calls to mind some wise words, said by one of those clever people in fact; Its never to late to start.
Leave a Reply

